PREP SENIORS RECEIVE MSU SCHOLARSHIPS



Twenty-two members of the Class of 2011 at Jackson Prep received scholarships from Mississippi State University. Row 3 (1 to r): James Coggin, James Craig, Michael Everitt, Hunter Friday, Dawson Graves, Hunter Harrison, Will Heidelberg and Phil Lane. Row 2 (1 to r): Austin Terry, Erin Ball, Hillary Simmons, Lorianna Baker, Nathan McNair, C.J. Mangum and Marshall Scruggs. Row 1 (1 to r): Brittany Coleman, Elizabeth Germany, Cassie Freundt, Carly Herm, Catherine Jameson, Leslie Smith and Claire Mosley.

PREP SENIORS RECEIVE OLE MISS SCHOLARSHIPS



Thirty-nine members of the Class of 2011 at Jackson Prep received scholarships from the University of Mississippi. Row 4 (I to r): Benjamin Thomas, Luke Love, Ford Franklin, Dalton Welch, Salar Almakky, Carey McLeod, John Thomas Couch, Jack Culbertson, Myers Carpenter and William Green. Row 3 (I to r): William Brand, Jack Taylor, Jared Solomon, Elliott Guffin, Gary Dye, Cody Myers, Carter Barnett, Noah Killebrew and Eleanor Anthony. Row 2 (I to r): Jay Fuller, Ryan Cook, Hunter Wilkerson, Chase Goodman, Wyeth Silber, Peyton Reves, Britt Buchanan, Murray Miller, Erika Robinson and Molly Milner. Row 1(I to r): Caroline Weatherly, Ellen Ross Kerce, Sally Farrington, Elizabeth Murphy, Lucy McEuen, Claire Ellison, Katie Wilson, Elizabeth Wade, Frances Phillips and Meggie Morgan.

PREP SENIORS ACCEPT SCHOLARSHIPS



These recent graduates are among the members of the Class of 2011 at Jackson Prep who received scholarships to colleges and universities. Pictured (l to r) are Joseph Martin, Millsaps College; Murti Patel, Millsaps College; Taylor Townsend, Mississippi College; Claire Hacskaylo, Millsaps College; Emily Simmons, Millsaps College; Zoe Freundt, Millsaps College; and Daniel Lang, Mississippi College.

PREP CLASS OF 2011 RECEIVES OUT- OF- STATE SCHOLARSHIPS



These members of the Jackson Prep Class of 2011 are among the students who received scholarships to attend out-of-state colleges and universities. Row 3 (l to r): Joseph Creel, University of Alabama; Alex Thiel, Belmont University; Conor Eby, Stanford University; and John Frey, United States Naval Academy. Row 2 (l to r): Clay Hubbard, Samford University; Jacob Campbell, University of Central Arkansas; Nema Nemati, Loyola University-Chicago; and Jason Huang, University of Chicago. Row 1 (l to r): Laura Lee Smith, University of Alabama; Erin Cox, Baylor University; Emily Russell, Union University; Olivia McKinley, Samford University; and Carly Edwards, Harding University.